

DDAT Local Governing Bodies and Chair of Governors

Name of School	Name of Chair of Governors
All Saints CE Federation	Jo Smith
Arboretum Primary School	Suzanne Forster
Bakewell CofE Infant School	Clair Dathan (interim)
Bishop Lonsdale CofE Primary School and	Tania Sanders
Nursery	
Bishop Pursglove CofE Primary School	Thomas Webb
Bolsover CofE Junior School	Alison Adair
Christ Church CofE Primary School	Sue Whyld
Darley Churchtown CofE Primary School	Elisabeth Stanners
Derby Cathedral School	Mike Shales
Firs Primary School	Stephen Grundy
Griffe Field Primary School	Alex Wilde
Hardwick Primary School	Clare Foyle
Holbrook CofE Primary School	John Maxwell-Jones
Long Lane CofE Primary	Rachel Yemm
Loscoe CofE Primary School	Laura Knowlton
Marston Montgomery Primary	Rachel Yemm
Newbold Church School	Matt loader
Sale & Davys CofE Primary School	Nicola Read
Scargill CofE Primary School	Linda Webster
St Chad's CofE Nursery and Infant School	Jason Coupland
St George's CofE Primary School	Jen Rackstraw
St Giles CofE Primary School (Killamarsh)	Christine Holmes-Elenor
St Giles CofE Primary School Matlock	John Bolton
St James Junior	Ann Cruickshank
St Laurence CofE Primary School	Sarah Hallsworth
St Peter's CofE Junior School	Suzanne Forster
St Werburgh's CofE Primary School	Kate Leatherbarrow
Stanley Common CofE Primary School	Andrew Alton
Turnditch CofE Primary School	Emma Woods
Walter Evans CofE Primary School	Pete Meakin
William Gilbert Endowed CofE Primary	Liz Sheppard
School	
Woodthorpe CofE Primary School	TBC