Event Category:

Governor Induction Training

TBC

This training event to be held on Wednesday 9th September at 6.00-9.00pm is for new governors. Costs: Free first place for DDAT, £55.00 per additional person. Trainer: Brian Richard Booking deadline: 4pm Tuesday 8th September.

Get Tickets Free – £55.00
Event Category:

RQT Training: So now you are an RQT?

Via Zoom

This training event is to be held on Tuesday 15th September at 3.45pm and is for RQTs. Costs: Package B £200.00 - RQT package of 11 training events, throughout the year. Trainers: Jackie Stirland and Ged Philbin. Booking deadline: 4pm on Monday 14th September.

Event Category:

Step by Step CPD package: Topic 1: SPAG

Via Zoom

This training event is for teaching staff and will be held in six sessions: Session 1: Wednesday 16th September at 4.00-5.00pm Session 2: Wednesday 4th November at 4.00-5.00pm 4 further sessions over Spring and Summer terms 2021. Costs: Package G – £200.00 per DDAT school...

Get Tickets £200.00 – £300.00
Event Category:

Governor Conference

Via Zoom

This training event to be held on Thursday 17th September at 9.00am to 8.00pm is for Governors.  Costs: £150.00 per DDAT Governing Board and £200.00 per DBE Governing Board. Trainer: Various Booking deadline: 4pm on Thursday 10th September.

Get Tickets £150.00 – £200.00
Event Categories: , , ,

e-safety Training

Via Zoom

This training event to be held on Monday 21st September at 9.00am-12.00pm is for Headteachers, SLT, ICT leads and Governors.  Costs: £25.00 per person for DDAT schools and £40.00 per person for non-DDAT schools. Trainer: Traci Good. Booking deadline: 4pm Friday 18th September.

Get Tickets £25.00 – £40.00
Event Category:

Step by Step CPD package: Topic 2: Reading Comprehension

Via Zoom

This training event is for teaching staff and will be held in six sessions: Session 1: Wednesday 23rd September at 4.00-5.00pm Session 2: Wednesday 11th November at 4.00-5.00pm 4 further sessions over Spring and Summer terms 2021. Costs: Package G – £200.00 per DDAT school...

Get Tickets £200.00 – £300.00
Event Category:

DSL Safeguarding Refresher Training

Via Zoom

This training event to be held on Friday 25 September 2020 at 9.30am-12.30pm is for DSLs and deputy DSLs. Tickets are £20.00 per person for DDAT schools and £30.00 per person for non DDAT schools. Trainer: Ann Cruickshank. Booking deadline: 4pm Thursday 24th September.

Get Tickets £20.00 – £30.00
Event Category:

DSL Safeguarding Refresher Training

Via Zoom

This training event to be held on Monday 28th September 2020 at 1.00-4.00pm is for DSLs and deputy DSLs.  Tickets are £20.00 per person for DDAT schools and £30.00 per person for non DDAT schools. Trainer: Ann Cruickshank Booking deadline: 4pm Friday 25th September.

Get Tickets £20.00 – £30.00
Event Category:

Step by Step CPD package: Topic 3: Maths CPA & Bar Modelling

Via Zoom

This training event is for teaching staff and will be held in six sessions: Session 1: Wednesday 30th September at 4.00-5.00pm Session 2: Wednesday 18th November at 4.00-5.00pm 4 further sessions over Spring and Summer terms 2021. Costs: Package G – £200.00 per DDAT school...

Get Tickets £200.00 – £300.00
Event Category:

Governor Induction Training (repeat)

TBC

This training event to be held on Thursday 1st October at 10.00am-1.30pm is for new governors. Costs: Free first place for DDAT, £55.00 per additional person. Trainer: Brian Richard Booking deadline: 4pm Wednesday 30th September.

Get Tickets Free – £55.00
Event Category:

NQT Mentor Training

Via Zoom

This training event will be held on Thursday 1st October at 2.30-3.30pm and is for NQT mentors - new or not had training in the last 2 years.  The cost is £10.00 per person. Trainer: Ged Philbin. Booking deadline: 4pm on Wednesday 30th September.

Event Category:

RQT Training: Pedagogy

Via Zoom

This training event to be held on Monday 5th October at 3.45pm is for RQTs. Costs: Package B £200.00 - RQT package of 11 training events, throughout the year. Trainers: Sue Vasey and Jackie Stirland. Booking deadline:  4pm Friday 2nd October.

Event Category:

Step by Step CPD package: Topic 4: French Upskilling

Via Zoom

This training event is for teaching staff and will be held in six sessions: Session 1: Wednesday 7th October at 4.00-5.00pm Session 2: Wednesday 25th November at 4.00-5.00pm 4 further sessions over Spring and Summer terms 2021. Costs: Package G – £200.00 per DDAT school...

Get Tickets £200.00 – £300.00
Event Category:

EYFS Moderation

Via Zoom

This training event to be held on Friday 9th October at 1.00-3.00pm is for EYFS Leads. Costs: Package I – x3 networks per year and 3 moderation meetings £60.00 per person. Trainers: Nat Harbour and Katherine Davison. Booking deadline: 4pm Thursday 8th October.

Event Category:

Disadvantaged Network

Via Zoom

This training event to be held on Tuesday 13th October at 1.00-3.00pm is for Disadvantaged Leads. Costs: Package D - x3 networks per year £30.00 per person. Trainer: Sue Vasey. Booking deadline: 4pm Monday 12th October.

Event Category:

Headteachers Briefing (1)

Via Zoom

This training event to be held on Thursday 15th October at 1.00-3.00pm is for Headteachers. Costs: FREE for DDAT schools and £40.00 per person for non DDAT schools. Trainer: Various Booking deadline: 4pm Wednesday 14th October.

Event Category:

Step by Step CPD package: Topic 6: Teaching Assistants

Via Zoom

This training event is for teaching assistants and will be held in six sessions: Session 1: Wednesday 21st October at 4.00-5.00pm Session 2: Wednesday 9th December at 4.00-5.00pm 4 further sessions over Spring and Summer terms 2021. Costs: Package G – £200.00 per DDAT school...

Get Tickets £200.00 – £300.00